Jervis Bay Marine Park Advisory Committee

Membership categoryMemberAlternate member
Aboriginal cultureMr Robert Chewying 
Commercial fishingMr Phil Zaccagnini 
Local government
and Tourism
Cr Amanda FinleyCr Mitchell Pakes
Marine conservationDr Sue FearyMr Colin Trinder
Marine scienceDr Patricia Hutchings 
Recreational boating
and Tourism
Mr Brian Betts 
Recreational fishingMr Greg Reid 
Recreational water useMr Scott Sheehan 
Spear fishingMr Oliver Wady 
AquacultureMr Matthew Rountree 
Booderee National ParkMr Luke ScottMr Nick Dexter
HMAS CreswellCaptain Warren BairstowCmdr Ben Esler

Meeting minutes

Page last updated/reviewed: 01 Jun 2020